20210702_134454.jpg

References

Chris Edwards

VP, Valley Expetec

Visalia, CA

(559) 627-8324 x308

cedwards@valleyexpetec.com

Reem Abbas

General Manager, Spark Thought

Houston, TX

800-282-1948

reem@sparkthought.com

Tom Sopwith

Director of Partner Success, IT Glue

Vancouver, BC, Canada

604-449-2240

tsopwith@itglue.com

Chris Freels

CEO, IT Managed

Bakersfield, CA

661-835-6599

chris@itmaninc.com

Barb Brunswick
Engineering Director, ProSoft Technology

661-716-5100

bbrunswick@prosoft-technology.com

David King

CTO, after, Inc.

Norwalk, CT.

203-364-7314

dking@afterinc.com